2020 Pool, Gym and Fitness Studio Maintenance Shutdown Dates

Posted on Friday, December 13, 2019

Annual maintenance is part of our continued commitment to provide high quality recreation facilities that help us all maintain healthy and active lifestyles. Below are scheduled pool, gym and fitness studio maintenance shutdown dates:

Location Pool Gymnasium Fitness Studio
Langstaff Community Centre  

Monday, August 31 to Sunday, September 6, 2020

 
Bayview Hill Community Centre and Pool Tuesday, December 8 to Sunday, December 27, 2020 Monday, June 15 to Sunday, June 21, 2020 Monday, June 15 to Friday, June 19, 2020
The Wave Pool Saturday, September 12 to Monday, September 27, 2020    
Richvale Community Centre and Pool Monday, September 7 to Monday, September 21, 2020 Monday, September 14 to Sunnday, September 20, 2020  
Centennial Pool Monday, March 23 to Sunday, April 5, 2020    
Elgin West Community Centre

Monday, December 7 to Friday, December 27, 2020 

Monday, December 14 to Sunday, December 20, 2020  
Oak Ridges Community Centre and Pool Monday, June 15 to Sunday, June 28, 2020 Monday, June 15 to Sunday, June 21, 2020 Monday, June 22 to Friday, June 26, 2020

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

References: richmond hill

Posted By:Harvey

Share